• Gallery SOHO is located in the Montclair Place, 2nd level, west side near Nordstrom.
    Hours are 10:30 AM - 8PM Monday through Saturday and 11AM - 7PM on Sunday.
    Pomona Valley Art Association, P.O. Box 932 Claremont, CA 91711 Phone: (909) 624-4900

PVAA Event Calendar

2017 PVAA EVENT CALENDAR

 

Saturday, January 7 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “10 x 10 Mini Show” Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, January 12 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place

Thursday, January 12 – 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM 2017 General Meeting, PVAA Art Place


Wednesday, February 1 – Saturday, February 25Juried Photography Exhibition, PVAA Art Place

Saturday, February 4 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “Flowers” Monthly Show Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, February 9 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place


Saturday, March 4 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “Antiques/Relics” Monthly Show Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, March 9 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place


Saturday, April 1 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “Pathways” Monthly Show Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, April 13 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place


Saturday, May 6 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “Pets” Monthly Show Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, May 11 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place


Saturday, June 3 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “Red, Blue, Yellow” Monthly Show Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, June 8 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place


Saturday, July 1 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “America’s Heartland” Monthly Show Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, July 13 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place

Friday, July 28 and Saturday, July 29 –  Take In Open Juried Show, The PVAA Art Place


Friday, August 4 – Saturday, August 26 – 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM Open Juried Show, The PVAA Art Place

Friday, August 4  – 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Open Juried Show Opening Reception, The PVAA Art Place

Thursday, August 10 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place

Saturday, August 26 – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Open Juried Show Awards Reception, The PVAA Art Place


Saturday, September 2 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “Collage, Mixed Media, Found Objects” Monthly Show Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, September 14 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place


Thursday, October 12 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place

October TBDYoung Artists Show, Gallery SOHO


Saturday, November 4 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “Fall/Autumn” Monthly Show Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, November 9 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place


Saturday, December 2 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM “Dreams for next New Year” Monthly Show Take-in, Gallery SOHO

Thursday, December 14 – 6:30 PM PVAA Board Meeting, PVAA Art Place